Eddy Temple-Morris and Tom Bellamy are Losers



Eddy is the Xfm radio legend responsible for the corruption of thousands of former rockers, slipping a pill into their collective pints and seducing them onto the dance floor until dawn.

Tom is a keyboard, FX pedal and guitar legend whose perfect cheekbones and wild techno-noise could be seen and heard on stage right of a Cooper Temple Clause gig for many years.

Together,  they remix and produce music at Tom’s residential studio, Bellamy Towers, or ‘the Fortress Of Ultimate Darkness’, in North London. Past remixes include Prodigy, Placebo, Snow Patrol, Empire of the Sun, Dan le Sac & Scroobius Pip and Alex Gopher amongst others.  Losers have just released their debut album ‘Beautiful Losers’ which features Brian Molko, Pablo Decoder, Riz MC and Envy on Gung Ho! recordings.  Check out the amazing animated video for by Dan Hillier and Tom Werber for the first single from the album, ‘Flush’ http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dsaLyUTDGTo

Losers live show features Tom Bellamy on vocals, guitar and keyboard, Eddy TM on bass and keyboard and Camilla Morris on drums plus guest vocalists like Riz MC, Envy, Marcus Midimidi and Pablo Decoder. The live show is a full-on electronic, bowel shaking assault so don’t even dream of missing out!

You can preview the Beautiful Losers album on iTunes or stream a selection of tracks from SoundCloud.  Or simply stalk them on Facebook like we do.